2017 - 2018 Tri City Little League Board of Directors

NameRoleEmail
Maggie LloydPresidentpresident@tricitylittleleague.com
Liz JordanVice Presidentvicepresident@tricitylittleleague.com
Jennifer PatrickSecretarysecretary@tricitylittleleague.com
Valerie CozadTreasurertreasurer@tricitylittleleague.com
 Junior/Senior Player Agentjrsrplayeragent@tricitylittleleague.com
 Major Player Agentmajorplayeragent@tricitylittleleague.com
Thomas VavakMinor AAA/AA Player Agentaaa-aaplayeragent@tricitylittleleague.com
Jeff LloydMinor A / Farm / Tball Player Agentt-ballplayeragent@tricitylittleleague.com
April DavilaChallenger Coordinatorapril_lynn246@yahoo.com
Aaron HuffmanCoaching Coordinatorcoaching@tricitylittleleague.com
Chris WatkinsInformation Officerinfo@tricitylittleleague.com
Chris WatkinsUmpire in Chieftclluic@gmail.com
Cheryl PerezTeam Parent Coordinatorcherylmperez@gmail.com
 Head Field Coordinatorheadfieldguy@tricitylittleleague.com
Dave UeltzenField #1 & #6 Coordinatordmueltzen@yahoo.com
 Field #2 Coordinator
 Field #3 Coordinator
 Field #4 Coordinator
Fred SaundersFiled #5 Coordinatorheadfieldguy@tricitylittleleague.com
Rich DawsonEquipment ManagerDawtay989@yahoo.com
Melanie KeithSafety Officermkacupuncture@aol.com
 Booster Coordinator
Katherine FelkinSnack Bar Coordinatorkdfelkins@wavecable.com
Shanyn McMullinFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@tricitylittleleague.com
Melanie KeithSponsorship Coordinatorsponsorship@tricitylittleleague.com
Diana WatkinsPast Presidentladydiwatkins@gmail.com